Italien Tourist Information Accomodation Vacations Holidays Hotels

 www.wellnessurlaub-italien.at
Lastminute
  2.12.2022   Vacation offers   Holiday


Search the holiday destination:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Wellness – the fountain of health

 

The Italian wellness and therapy centres have a great international reputation for the quality of their facilities, service and for the beautiful surroundings in which they are situated. A modern wellness holiday means complete and total relaxation, it means taking time for body and mind and leaving behind the trials and tribulations of everyday life. With this kind of holiday all your needs and wishes will be met. You will spend unforgettable days in comfortable and select hotels, guesthouses and “agriturismo“ farms and cottages. Relax, do something good for your body and soul!A highly qualified staff will take care of you all day round. This is the best type of relaxation therapy which will leave you with a deep feeling of peace and relaxation.
   
From the far North to the extreme South of the Italian peninsula there are many regions that are oases of wellness. There is so much on offer - thermal cures, fitness and individual treatments, romantic wellness-weekends for two or a "Wellbeing-week" for the whole family. All this with the possibility to visit some of the most famous historical and cultural attractions in the world. And what’s more, there is also a wide range of sporting activities to be enjoyed - horse riding, golf, trekking, water-sports, skiing and more.
   
   
Discover and enjoy the unique and exquisite culinary delights of the healthy Mediterranean diet with its host of regional specialities and wines. And don’t forget that younger members of the family also have great fun and enjoyment here. Unwind and enjoy a couple of days of sheer relaxation which will get you back on your feet again in no time!
   

Do you want to promote your enterprise or company in the web?

We make it possible!

   
 

For those who rent out:
>> register your company
Translation  
 
 terms of service  |  data protection   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at

Wellnessurlaub in Italien - Italien Unterkünfte Urlaub Ferien Tourismusinformation Hotels

 www.wellnessurlaub-italien.at
Lastminute
  17.5.2022   Urlaubsangebote   Urlaub


Urlaubsziele suchen:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Wellness - Quelle der Gesundheit

 

Die italienischen Wellnessunterkuenfte sind dank des vielseitigen Angebots, der hervorragenden Betreuung und der wunderschoenen Umgebung bei auslaendischen Gaesten sehr beliebt. Ein moderner Wellnessurlaub bedeutet, bewusst abschalten, sich und seinem Koerper etwas Gutes goennen, den Alltag fuer eine Weile vergessen. Diese ideale Urlaubsart verwoehnt seine Gaeste: hier werden Sie in komfortablen, ausgewaehlten Hotels, Pensionen und Agriturimusbetrieben unvergessliche Tage verbringen. Entspannen Sie sich, tun Sie Ihrem Koerper und Ihrer Seele endlich mal wieder etwas Gutes! Hochqualifiziertes Personal betreut Sie rund um die Uhr. Ohne Zweifel ist dies eine optimale Therapie, die bestimmt ihre langanhaltenden Spuren hinterlassen wird.
   
Vom Norden der italienischen Halbinsel bis hin zum extremen Sueden bieten viele Regionen Wellnessoasen mit einem weitgefaecherten Angebot an Thermalkuren, Fitness und individuellen Behandlungen: ein romantisches Wellnesswochenende zu Zweit oder eine "Wohlfuehlwoche" fuer die ganze Familie. All dies verbunden mit interessanten Ausfluegen zu den bekanntesten Kunststaetten der Welt und mit einem vielseitigen Sportprogramm (Reiten, Golf, Wandern, Wassersport, Ski...)
   
   
Lassen Sie sich ausserdem von den koestlichen kulinarischen Spezialitaeten der gesunden Mittelmeerkueche mit ihren regionalen Delikatessen und Spitzenweinen verwoehnen. Auch fuer junge Leute und Kinder steht ein weitreichendes Unterhaltungsangebot zur Verfuegung. Schalten Sie ab, goennen Sie sich ein paar Tage Erholung und bringen Sie Ihren Koerper wieder in Schwung!
   

Wollen auch Sie Ihren Betrieb im Internet präsentieren?

Wir machen´s möglich!

   
 

Für den Vermieter:
>> Melden Sie hier Ihren Betrieb an
Übersetzungsbüro  
 
 AGB's  |  Datenschutz   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at